Reviews

Average score 660 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Hervé C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Discovery of a restaurant with flavors that make you travel and homemade. Good food and pleasant service. Highly recommend to Chinese food lovers! (Original) Découverte d'un restaurant au saveurs qui font voyager et fait maison. Plats bien servis et service agréable. Je conseille vivement aux amateurs de cuisine chinoise !

1 year ago
Celine noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good typical dishes, hearty plates, pleasant service (Original) Très bons plats typiques, assiettes copieuses, service agréable

1 year ago
Sebastien Escolier noted on Google

1 year ago
Céline Haton noted on Google

(Translated by Google) How I love this restaurant. The flavors are exceptional. Thank you to the team for making us travel in this culinary universe. (Original) Que j'aime ce restaurant. Les saveurs sont exceptionnelles. Merci à l'équipe de nous faire voyager dans cet univers culinaire .

1 year ago
Anouk LEGUILLOU noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The new starters (with prawns and those with razor clams) are delicious. One of the best Chinese restaurants in Paris in my opinion (and I'm lucky because we're neighbours). (Original) Les nouvelles entrées (aux crevettes et celles aux couteaux) sont délicieuses. Un des meilleurs restaurants chinois à Paris selon moi (et j'ai de la chance car nous sommes voisins).

1 year ago
Lena Dagost noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We ordered the chicken pot, slightly spicy. It is very hearty and very spicy although it was said to be light (so beware of the chilli, if you like it go for it!!) Very good quality and user friendly. Lack of space, however, inside the restaurant. Level accessibility it is necessary to privilege the two-wheelers because by car it is inaccessible. (Original) Nous avions commandé la marmite de poulet , légèrement épicé. Elle est très copieuse et très épicé malgré que c'était sois disant léger (donc méfiance avec le piment, si vous aimez ça foncez!!) De très bonne qualité et conviviale. Manque de place néanmoins à l'intérieur du restaurant. Niveau accessibilité il faut privilégier le deux-roues car en voiture c'est inaccessible.

1 year ago
Xiaoxia Zhang noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Authentic Sichuan cuisine, we recommend braised eggplant and salt and pepper squid. (Original) 正宗川菜,推荐油焖茄子和椒盐鱿鱼。

1 year ago
Xiaomeng Wang noted on Google

My favorite Chinese restaurant in Paris. Authentic Sichuan food with French style presentation. Elegant decoration and attentive service. Dog friendly 🐶

1 year ago
Sylvie G. noted on Reservation

L accueil est agréable et nous avons été guidés dans le choix de certains plats Les saveurs et les parfums sont très bons L avocat d une des entrées n etait pas mur ce qui rend le plat moins savoureux Les nems sont un regal Le bar à la vapeur delicieux Nous reviendrons

1 year ago
Liang Han noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Best Sichuan Food in Paris (Original) 巴黎最好川菜

1 year ago

Les Saveurs du Sichuan© 2024
Legal Terms


34 Rue Friant
75014 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3